Winter

21Jun12

Photographed by Antonio Aguila

6 Responses to “Winter”

  1. Gorgeous photo – really amazing! Love it!

    http://www.beilovebei.com

  2. your photography is cool and personal but i just can’t figure out where u’re from… where do you live? :) (i’m a curious person)

    • Aw, you’re too sweet! Thank you. :) I’m from the Philippines. I’m glad you’re curious about me. Haha it makes me feel giddy inside! How about you? Where are you from? x

      • a lil all over – parents from bangladesh – I grew up in sweden and now I live in england :P thnx for replying

      • Oh that’s cool :) haha, of course! Thanks for checking out my blog. It’s always good to meet new people. :)


Leave a Reply

