Bass-Driven Sound

28Mar11

I.


II.




III.


IV.

Photographed by: Andrea Marie Bernal

2 Responses to “Bass-Driven Sound”

  1. 1 Paul

    Like the first pix :)
    Love the concept.. specially the Sennheiser headsets
    maybe you should try NOT looking at the cam too…
    I think those kinda poses would… or could be def cooler too
    Still, i Like this set!

    • I have shots that didn’t have me looking at the camera~ it just didn’t work as well as the rest of these shots. Lol. But thanks Paul! I appreciate it! :D x


Leave a Reply

