Christmas Wishlist 2010

04Oct10

I really don’t ask for much during Christmas. I really don’t. All I want is to travel the world, earn millions of euros without having to work, have all my celebrity crushes as my boy / girl toys, peace for the whole world, and for Ryan and Pam to get together on The Office (screw you, Halpert!).

Jason Mraz and I… chilling out.

Joseph Gordon-Levitt and I going around town, looking for ukays.

Michael Bublé and I looking for a café to hang out in.

I’m not asking for much… I just want everything. :)

No Responses Yet to “Christmas Wishlist 2010”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

