Touch

31Jul10

Your hands are spreading–
all over my body in circles,
And your lips stain my skin
leaving delicious little shivers.

The world unnoticed by us,
And the man behind you was
of no significant importance,
It was all about taking chance.

We kept our rhythm and beat,
I followed your dance with my head–
up in the clouds above a million feet,
And it felt so natural to experience it.

Your lips are my addictive drugs,
And I yearn to taste them more,
Your hands raise shudders on flesh,
And I wish it was mine that you’re–
a l w a y s t o u c h i n g.

No Responses Yet to “Touch”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

